2021-2022 El Morro PTA Chairs

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide committee leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Advocacy

POSITION OPEN

Advocacy@elmorropta.org
After School Clubs

Trisha Dearing

Open for New Co-Chair

Keri Barriga

AfterSchool@elmorropta.org
Angels Game Fundraiser

Stacy Gavin

AngelsGame@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast

Analia Ekberg

BooBlast@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast Bake Sale

Brenda Prakesh

Amanda Wang

BooBlastbakesale@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast Haunted House

POSITION OPEN

hauntedhouse@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast Silent Auction

Jena Offield

Trisha Dearing

SilentAuction@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast Sponsorships

see sponsors below

booblastsponsors@elmorropta.org
Boo Blast T-shirt Contest

April Pyle

BooBlastTshirtContest@elmorropta.org
Book Fair

Jenée Zamorano

Luzma Ortiz

BookFair@elmorropta.org
Bus Driver/Custodian Appreciation

Stacy Gavin

BusCustodianAppreciation@elmorropta.org
Character Counts

Analia Ekberg

CharacterCounts@elmorropta.org
Harvest Festival

 TBD

ColonialDays@elmorropta.org
Community Giving

Michelle Cornell

Giving@elmorropta.org
Diversity Committee

Jo Allen

Diversity@elmorropta.org
Family Engagement

Liz Black

Family@elmorropta.org
Garden

Samantha Andrus

Amber Offield

Garden@elmorropta.org
General Mills Box Tops & Amazon Smiles

Andrea Heins

BoxTops@elmorropta.org
Green Team

POSITION OPEN

GreenTeam@elmorropta.org
Hospitality

POSITION OPEN

Hospitality@elmorropta.org
Jog-A-Thon

Ryan Gates

JogAThon@elmorropta.org
Membership

Allison Trotter

membership@elmorropta.org
Newsletter

Sofia Sawitz

Jenée Zamorano

Luzma Ortiz

Newsletter@elmorropta.org
Reflections

Liliana Jones

Reflections@elmorropta.org
Room Parent Liaison

Andrea Heins

RoomParentLiaison@elmorropta.org
SNAC (Student Nutrition)

Corinna Thavirat

SNAC@elmorropta.org
Special Education Liaison

Jennifer Bullington

Joy Zembruski

SpecialEdLiaison@elmorropta.org
Spelling Bee

POSITION OPEN

spellingbee@elmorropta.org
Spirit Wear

President

SpiritWear@elmorropta.org
Sponsors

Claudia Martin

Alina Sanchez

Sponsors@elmorropta.org
Talent Show

Jennifer Bullington

TalentShow@elmorropta.org
Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Liz Black

Jenée Zamorano

TeacherStaffAppreciation@elmorropta.org
Welcoming Newcomers

Audrey Boixo

Newcomer@elmorropta.org
Yearbook

Lauren Howe

Kortney Lillestrand

Yearbook@elmorropta.org


Click here
to see all the board members for the current school year. If you are interested in getting more involved, please don't hesitate to contact any one of us! Email our President for general questions.