2021-2022 El Morro PTA Board

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

President

Julie Warnsdorfer

president@elmorropta.org

 

Vice President

Lauren Boeck

vicepresident@elmorropta.org

 

Treasurer

treasurer@elmorropta.org

  

Recording Secretary

Erin Crandall

recording@elmorropta.org

 

Financial Secretary

financial@elmorropta.org

 

Parliamentarian

Lindsey Richland

parliamentarian@elmorropta.org

 

Historian

Stacy Gavin

historian@elmorropta.org

 

 

 

Standing Committees

  Membership

Allison Trotter

membership@elmorropta.org 

 

  Technology 

Trisha Dearing

web@elmorropta.org

Click here to see all the different committees and chairs of each. If you are interested in getting more involved, please don't hesitate to contact any one of us! Email our President for general questions.